Yes we are open and shipping orders. UPS AND THE USPS ARE NOT GUARANTEEING DELIVERY DATES OR TIMES IN TRANSIT.

THERE ARE NO REFUNDS ON SHIPPING CHARGES FOR MISSED DELIVERY DATES.

MORE INFO HERE!

Not only does Diesel Filters Online have the best priced OEM productsvailable online to the general public but it is one of the most honorable companies that I have ever dealt with. I made a mistakenly double ordered my filters and was promptly given a refund within 12 hours, and gave me a deal on the shipping! They rock.
October 16, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jorge Munoz
Fast service, great price, I will use them in any future purchase Thanks Farrel Dupuy
September 2, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
FARREL
Best online prices and fast 2 day delivery.
May 14, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Luke
Unbelievable fast shipping. I live in Hawaii and shipping tends to be longer and more costly. Ordered my ford 6.0l motorcraft fuel filter Saturday night. Got an email From DieselFilters Sunday that my order was preparing to ship and on Thursday my filter was delivered . Highly recommend and I will now use diesel filters for both my diesel trucks from this point on. Thanx
May 14, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ronnie
Wow ! Great Customer Service experience, Deb answer all my questions and helped with my decisions for the best choices for my application! Thanks Diesel Filters... I will come back for my needs.
May 14, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Wes
Super service and fantastic prices...ordered on Thursday evening and arrived Monday morning...and 10 bucks each less than a major auto supply store!
May 14, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Mike McKenzie
Good fit...Great Price...and quick shipping.
May 14, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
STexas
Everything showed up perfect just as advertised
May 14, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Dan
These are genuine OEM Ford Motorcraft filters. Can't go wrong for the price and quality, as well as fast shipping and delivery on time.
May 14, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
sixseven
Best replacement filter for my 6.6 Duramax diesel. Can't beat the price anywhere.
May 14, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
buck68